Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Note: Appearance issues are often caused by caching plugins.
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
IMPORTANT: If after forum login, you appear logged out, click on "New Posts". You should show as logged in then. It's a Vbulletin bug.
Forum Video

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Default The Layout desings are missing in layout category.

    In layout design area, all my layout are missing and
    "adsense : are overlap to side bar. anybody know are there
    any upgrade or design change are in process.
    www.aryacommercial.com
    ------------------------------------------------

    New Templates

    Salespage, No Sidebar, Squeeze, Contact Form. To use: Create new page then select "Template" from right hand drop down menu. More info coming soon.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,935
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    I don't see an adsense issue.

    If you don't see a layout, try accessing with a different browser.. occasionally an IE user will have their layout go blank.. It's extremely rare.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Socrates , Layout designs are missing.

    Thanks Dan, for quick response.
    Well, the reason you don,t see "Adsense " over lap, because i removed all
    adsense except " top section of the page".
    please note, I used the same theme ( socrates)for my other websites like,
    www.aryalending.com or www.aryabizbuysell.com , i don,t see any
    problem at these website at all. Do you think if i shoul reload "Socrates theme" again" , or not?
    I just wondering if i should reload the theme, it might clear all data and current setup.

    thanks
    www.aryacommercial.com

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Default MS IE Browser problem related....

    I opened WP control panell with "MOZILLA FIREFOX" , browser , but
    i don,t see any problems. we should not blame "Socrates theme"--
    problem is with MS IE browser. thanks

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,935
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    a reinstall can't hurt.. just follow our upgrade procedure on downloads page.

Similar Threads

  1. Best Adsense Layout
    By stevenyap in forum Monetization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 07:48 PM
  2. Rotating Banners and Layout
    By gordonmartin in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 03:31 PM
  3. Layout
    By gordonmartin in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 03:02 PM
  4. Layout changes when clicking on Author
    By OnlineInf0 in forum Bug Reporting and Fixes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 10:24 PM
  5. Five layout options
    By dossantos in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •