Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Before Posting Please Disable Wp Super Cache Plugin
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
Forum Video

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    4

    Default Can I Place 2 ads in the leaderboard?

    Hi,

    I just don't know whether I can put 2 separate ads in the leaderboard & remove the Twitter/RSS feed logo.

    Is that possible?

    RIngo

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    South Bend, IN
    Age
    40
    Posts
    876
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    ringo,

    If you leave the forms blank for twitter and rss, they won't appear in the rotation. The leader board actually allows you to put 3 ads in rotation. So if you want just the leader board to show ads then you would leave all the social media and the 2 ad blocks empty. However it does leave a white box there.

Similar Threads

  1. No place to enter the activation code in 2.1
    By ebizprofit in forum Official Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-10-2012, 09:29 AM
  2. can't place adsense link unit in the header menu
    By Fking in forum Official Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 10:45 AM
  3. Page layout all over the place
    By Len in forum Official Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 09:01 AM
  4. Can't place apostrophes in Title without forwardslash
    By dseisner in forum Bug Reporting and Fixes
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 01:59 PM
  5. Style changes not taking place
    By Bayside in forum Bug Reporting and Fixes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 02:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •