Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Before Posting Please Disable Wp Super Cache Plugin
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
Forum Video

Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 122
  1. #101
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Yep my mistake - joys of doing this so early in morning - thanks for speedy reply - am loving this software.

    Regards
    Mark

  2. #102
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Highlands
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I have same problem, my trial hasnt run out, I just upgrade, but button in dashboard still says to upgrade?, what shall I do?,Cheers Criss.

  3. #103
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hello,

    I upgraded, but trial upgrade button is still showing in dashboard?

    Please help?

    Can any one tell me how to activate my dashboard after I have purchased the paid membership theme?

    Thanks in advance....

  4. #104
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,390
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    I only see two trial accounts for you. After you purchase you prompted to login to your trial account to upgrade. You need to fill out a support ticket at: http://socratesthemehelp.zendesk.com with your purchase info and the current username you have activated.

  5. #105
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I'm having the same issue. I installed the trial today and liked it so I bought the full version on the Halloween special. The link in the Dashboard just goes to the main website and I chose the single license there. Went through purchase and logged in to my existing trial account. The number in my dashboard matches the number on the download page. However, the upgrade button is still in my dashboard and says it will expire January 7th 1970. Weird one.

    I've cleared the site and the browser caches and used different browsers. No luck getting it to go away.

    Last name: Simmons
    UN: gideond

  6. #106
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,390
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Did you change the site url path of the domain you installed on? Even changing www vs non-www in Settings > General will affect the activation.

    If that doesn't help fill out a support ticket with your domain info and they will investigate.

  7. #107
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Nothing of the sort has changed but this morning the button is finally gone. Maybe just some delay in the system.

  8. #108
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Same proble as above dont think account was upgraded, jdunshie@yahoo.com

    help please

  9. #109
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    934
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Hi jdunshie,

    We resolved your account issue; please check your inbox for a message from the helpdesk.
    Leilani Clifford
    - Forum Admin

    ----------------------------
    We're building our Socrates Facebook community! Come visit us, and Like us to stay up to date on everything Socrates
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/socrateswptheme
    Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/socratestheme

  10. #110
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    wcombs here

    I upgraded inside wp/Socrates and my activation code has been upgraded but the button is still showing that I am in my 7 day trial mode. My url is http://skinny-likehighschool.com

Similar Threads

  1. RSS Feed Button
    By Carolanne333 in forum Community Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-18-2011, 03:55 PM
  2. Trial Not activated
    By nanmik38 in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 12:01 PM
  3. New 30 Day Free Trial
    By pryce in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 06:36 PM
  4. Error when loading dashboard
    By ivewon in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 06:09 AM
  5. Locating dashboard?
    By Eddie S in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 09:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •