I created my first site in Socrates a couple of days ago. Now I want to change something in the Navigation.
If I click on the "Save" Button, then all changes I made remove and the settings from before are shown again.
I also tried to delete all settings in the navigation, but when I click on the "Save" button, I get all settings back I had before.
Do you know what I'm doing wrong?