Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Before Posting Please Disable Wp Super Cache Plugin
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
Forum Video

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Transfer my socrates install to another Domain

    Hi Dan! So i wanted to transfer my purchase of a single user install to another domain, however its now associated with my first domain.

    How would i transfer it to the new domain?

    I know that when i try to input my activation code into my new install of wordpress, it says i reached the maximum number of uses. Hope to hear from you on this. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,315
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Just tell me the old domain and the EXACT path of new domain and I'll switch it out.

Similar Threads

  1. Build site with socrates before pointing domain
    By bonanzaman in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-13-2011, 10:28 PM
  2. Socrates 2 won't install
    By cosco in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 02:57 PM
  3. socrates Install failed
    By kimsonline in forum Community Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 01:00 PM
  4. Can't install Socrates
    By soundfish in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 07:57 PM
  5. I cannot install Socrates 2.03!!
    By billyhomy in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 03:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •