Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Note: Appearance issues are often caused by caching plugins.
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
IMPORTANT: If after forum login, you appear logged out, click on "New Posts". You should show as logged in then. It's a Vbulletin bug.
Forum Video

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 65 of 65
  1. #61
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    i AM WAITING TO GET LEATEST SOCRATES ,,,

  2. #62
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    957
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Saheem,

    Any particular reason to be using all CAPS ?

    We'll send out an announcement later today with the update and release day and time.


    Quote Originally Posted by saheem View Post
    i AM WAITING TO GET LEATEST SOCRATES ,,,
    Leilani Clifford
    - Forum Admin

    ----------------------------
    We're building our Socrates Facebook community! Come visit us, and Like us to stay up to date on everything Socrates
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/socrateswptheme
    Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/socratestheme

  3. #63
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I edited the php file and was able to get the menus up there but I made a mistake and now it won't let me change one of the menus. I have 2 menus. 1 is named top and the other is named bottom. It is stuck with the menu named bottom both above and below the header. www.trelfalabs.com

  4. #64
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Forum Admin View Post
    Saheem,

    Any particular reason to be using all CAPS ?

    We'll send out an announcement later today with the update and release day and time.

    I want to ask how can I make this socrates theme from right to left becuase I want to make other blog in arabic language ... Can you provide me what can I do Please


    Thanks for NEW version 3 ,,, it is really fantastic

  5. #65
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    7,917
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Virtual Dynamos, In Appearance > Menus you'll see Tabs on the right. Click each tab to see the pages that are assigned to them. You can add / edit / delete on each tab when you have it selected.

    Saheem, 3.01 is now available in the members area. Install a RTL plugin http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/search.php?q=rtl

Similar Threads

  1. updates
    By cmakonin in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 10:13 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •