Please Read First
Troubleshooting Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
Before Posting Please Disable Wp Super Cache Plugin
When Posting Please Include Your URL.
Search Forum Using Google Search Box Above
Forum Video

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy Socrates menu works, WP menu doesn't

    From what I've read, I should be able to turn off the Socrates menus and have the WP menu become visible, but that doesn't seem to work; no WP menu appears. My WP menu is properly configured. I've had no problem with this on my other site. I have no caching installed. The problem site is www.blueridgerambler.com. Suggestions are welcome; thanks.

    Wayne Jordan

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Nevermind...I figured it out...thanks anyway

Similar Threads

  1. Sub Menu
    By Nirb in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 01:39 PM
  2. Can't access to my Socrates menu
    By carlitofaustino in forum Community Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 12:08 AM
  3. Menu help.....Please
    By thecricketpitch in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 09:32 PM
  4. Menu Items Do Not Appear In Socrates
    By TomR in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 05:44 AM
  5. HELP! Socrates Options Menu Disappeared!??
    By SmartBiz in forum Official Support 3.0
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 11:57 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •