when we originally set up our sites we simply "unticked a box" and the socrates logo was removed. Now, not only can I not find where the damn box to untick was...but all of our sites have returned to having the socrates logo.
I am wondering if remotely somehow this has been disabled? Maybe our install has "forgotten" its unlimited?
one site is are www.cubamusica.com